Total downloads: 87


University of Free State prospectus has a list of courses offered as well as the admission  requirements for the courses. The prospectus will guide you on how to apply at UFS, how to apply for accommodation and how to apply for financial aid. University of Free State prospectus  explore aspects such as fees, res and housing, sports, transportation, health, student life activities, opening and closing dates for specific faculties and most importantly contact details for enquiries.

University of Free State has a total number of seven faculties namely; 
Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences.
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Humanities 
Faculty of Health Sciences 
Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences.
Faculty of Education 
Faculty of theology and Religion

University of Free State has a total number of two campuses which prospective students can choose from when making an application. The campuses are Qwaqwa which is located at Phuthaditjhaba in the Eastern Free State and South campus which is located in the city of Bloemfontein. Application to study at UFS is free, no application is needed.